Below is a list of polling stations usually used at election time. Shortly before an election, you will receive a poll card which will tell you which station you should go to cast your vote. The poll card will also have a map showing the location of the polling station. Polling stations may change depending on the election.

All polling stations are open from 7:00 am until 10:00 pm on election day for you to cast your vote.

Further information can be found on the Council's homepage by clicking on Where you live in the top right of the screen. It is possible to search for an address and then be provided with information on the left hand side of the window e.g. an address's polling station or elected representatives.

Date of last review: 21 November 2013

Overview of polling stations

Polling districts and stations

Date of last review: 04 February 2019