The District is divided into 20 electoral wards and there are 58 district councillors representing the wards.

You can use our 'Find your ward or Councillor' page to check which ward you live in.

Further information

For further information please contact us at

Electoral Services
St Albans District Council
District Council Offices
Civic Centre
St Peters Street
St Albans

Telephone - 01727 819294

Email -